play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Secure Cars

At Secure Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Secure Cars

Secure Cars
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great sellers

    By Paul W on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest sellers. Finance process was made very easy. One of the best car buying experience.


  • 5

    Honest dealership

    By Amy A on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer Service. Thanks for delivering it to us. The condition of the car was in excellent condition as described.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service.

    By Lee K on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good knowledge of cars. Thank you for sorting out warranty packages.


  • 5

    The best experience.

    By Henna B on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first car and would be back for another one for my sister.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Romi A on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and good choices of cars. Would recommend anyone to buy from this dealer.


  • 5

    Great service

    By A M on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great quality. Would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Adi S on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    good selection of cars. Great customer service


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Sammy A on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was my first car and the guys were amazing help the price was amazing to would really recommend them.


  • 5

    Good Seller

    By Ray K on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as shown in pictures, the seller was an honest guy, very easy to communicate with. He seemed to have good knowledge of cars and engines. Would buy again from them


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Sam S on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service received, extremely helpful and will definitely be back for my next car!


‹ Prev Next ›