play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Secure Cars

At Secure Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Secure Cars

Secure Cars
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Sal A on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service overall, the dealer was very informative and helped me make the right decision in choosing my car.


  • 5

    Happy with my VW Golf 1.9 TDI

    By Shafqat A on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    On 9th March 19 Bought Golf MK 5 1.9 tdi 2006, Car is running perfectly fine, Good customer service and they called me couple of times to see everything is fine. Took for service today,the garage owner said car is perfectly fine and no work required.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Tom M on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at secure cars were fair, straight talking and very helpful. I am really happy with the car I bought from them. It is in fantastic condition and was at a very reasonable price.


  • 5

    Excellent dealing with me

    By Chris C on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and overall friendly people. They were keen to get to a good deal for me and very professional throughout the process. Explained clearly everything affecting the final offer and overall happy with the offer I got.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealing

    By Alina A on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience with this company. Very reliable guys.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ishtiaq K on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was great experience. The condition of the car was good. Happy with the service. Both brothers (sellers) are really gentle. They know how to deal with customer and respect. They really looked after me as a customer.


  • 5

    Car Delivery

    By Alex A on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much for making my first car buying experience great. The video sent prior to delivery of the car was really useful and thank you for giving me a good deal with the car service!


  • 5

    Had a excellent experience

    By Asad R on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a excellent experience buying a vechile, still using it, it’s running great had no issues with it and would recommend people to purchase cars from this company thanks,


  • 5

    Bought an Astra today

    By Madhan C on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for my first car in UK and after a 2 month hunt, got a good Astra from this dealer for a reasonable price. The car was in a very good condition and didn’t require a mechanical inspection as they already had a recent mechanical report of the vehicle handy. Also, they kept things simple and straight forward from the beginning and made my decision easy. Would recommend them to a friend.


  • 5

    Great customer service, reliable and honest.

    By Nele M on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We are going to buy a car at Secure Cars this weekend. The process has all been very smooth and the salesman is very friendly and honest. We previously had a bad experience because we were sold a dud last year, so we carried out a long inspection, a hpi check and also an AA comprehensive vehicle inspection. Two test drives were carried out as well. The salesman was very helpful and patient through all of this, and in the end it didn't prove necessary because the car is perfectly sound. The AA report mentioned a couple of minor fixes that could be carried out and upon notifying them they assured us they'd take care of it before we pick up the car this weekend. Fantastic customer service!